Under 13 (U-13) - U13 Team 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pembina Rec Plex Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Sep. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Adjusted practice time to accommodate U11 game before.
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FAMILY SKATE!!
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rex Plex Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Athabasca U13-2 @ Pembina Pirates 2

Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Pembina Rec Plex


Upcoming Practices


Pembina Rec Plex

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information