Under 13 (U-13) - U13 Team 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Sep. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Sep. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evaluation Skate
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evaluation Skate
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Sep. 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Evaluation Skate
Pembina Rec Plex Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Oct. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Oct. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Oct. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Nov. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Nov. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Adjusted practice time to accommodate U11 game before.
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Nov. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Nov. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Nov. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Dec. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Dec. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Jan. 04, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Jan. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Jan. 18, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Jan. 25, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Feb. 01, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Feb. 08, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Feb. 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Mar. 07, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Mar. 14, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Thu, Mar. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Thu, Feb. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information