Under 11 (U-11) - U11-2023/2024



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Fri, Dec. 29, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Added team practice due to Christmas break gap and having a game December 30th.
Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Upcoming Practices


Pembina Rec Plex

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information