Novice - Novice 2B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Mar. 18, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Whitecourt Novice 2A @ Pembina Novice 2B

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Pembina Rec Plex


CR Novice 2B @ Pembina Novice 2B

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Pembina Rec Plex


Pembina Novice 2B @ New Sarepta Novice 2

Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

New Sarepta Agriplex Arena


Pembina Novice 2B @ Westlock Novice 3

Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Westlock Spirit Centre


Whitecourt Novice 2B @ Pembina Novice 2B

Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Pembina Rec Plex


Upcoming Practices


Pembina Rec Plex

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Pembina Rec Plex

Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.